Gail Osteen, President
Clif Bradley, Vice President
Juan Henley, Treasurer
Sarah Catalanotto, Secretary

Josh Elder
Charles Hatch
Gerald Hethcoat
Kim Nichola
Keith Schaafsma
Ron St. John
Marilyn Thompson
Linda Walker


facebook  twitter   mail

To make an appointment at any location, or to speak with a Financial Services Specialist please call 1-888-730-2374

Para Español


AAAHC Logo   FACHC logo  NACHC  pcmh logo

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.
Palms Medical Group is a FTCA Deemed Facility.
This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).
Notice of Privacy Practices | Patient Bill of Rights